_
x
> Conker the asshole
_
x
Heyo I'm conkerlue, my real name is michael but don't call me that, I've been on this horrible website for a few years. I neither love or hate unless i'm interested so I really don't give a shit about anything other than watching my shows rebloging...
_
x

weavemunchers:

so i asked my friend to photoshop a picture of waluigi over my boob so i could send it to the dumb boys that ask/have already asked me for nudes and the reactions are amazing

image

image

image

image

image

i think iv found my new favorite thing to do 

_
x
post info
Date posted: 19 Oct 2014
Time: 7.53PM
Notes: 45,250 notes

via: imup-all-night-to-get-fluffy
originally: shimmerthighs

_
x
notes
  1. usagichanp reblogged this from usagichanp
  2. apnea-adventures said: Honestly i think id prefer this over nudes
  3. pikapika68 reblogged this from qlau-cloud
  4. qlau-cloud reblogged this from moooooli
  5. themaddykinz reblogged this from shimmerthighs
  6. sad-synonyms reblogged this from shimmerthighs
  7. scarlettbeats reblogged this from fruitysmellz
  8. beautyofloneliness reblogged this from fruitysmellz
  9. fruitysmellz reblogged this from soup-breqd
  10. shimmerthighs posted this